Meet the team

Executive Headteacher:

Mrs Ella Besharati

Interim Co-Headteachers:

Mrs Christine Boxall & Mr Chris Norris

Teaching Staff:

Mrs McGee
Miss Thompson
Mrs Sandoe

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Braithwaite (HLTA)
Mrs Holme

Other Staff

School Secretary: Mrs Whyte

School Cook: Mrs Julie Mahon

Cleaner: Mrs Moore

Send Co: Mrs Gibbons

School Policies
You will find all our policies on our main School Federation site.
Click here
Special Education Needs SEND REPORT
Our policy for special educational needs operates in accordance with the Code of Practice
Read More
Letters to Parents
View our regular newsletters
Click Here